This years pieces so far….

European 4 in 1

Ok. I cheated, I started this before Christmas and then got busy with other things, like getting everything ready for Christmas and New Year with my extended family. This is made from copper jump rings and golden seed beads. I don’t really like the clasp so that will have to be changed, but it was my first attempt at European 4 in 1 weave and I think it is ok. Took a long…. time.

Mums Present

A Present for my mother

I made this for my mother using semi-precious stones and copper jump rings in a Byzantine weave. I enjoy the pattern created with small amounts of byzantine.

This bracelet is for me. I accidently bought some very small jump rings and wasn’t too sure what to do with them. I linked them into a double chain bracelet with a few colourful glass beads droppers.

Categories: Bracelets | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.